Board of Directors | Association for Accessible Medicines

Board of Directors


Company Board Member
3M Health Care Business Silvia Perez
Accord Healthcare Inc. Gerald Price
Alvogen Inc. (Alvogen Group) Lisa Graver
Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Robert Stewart
Apotex Corporation Jeff Watson (Board Chair)
Aurobindo Pharma US Paul Krauthauser
Baxter Healthcare Corporation Robert Felicelli
Cipla USA, Inc. (InvaGen Pharmaceuticals, Inc.) Nikhil Lalwani
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Inc. Vanessa Brill
Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC John Ducker
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, Inc., USA Robert Matsuk
Hikma Pharmaceuticals Brian Hoffmann
Luitpold Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Harsher Singh
Lupin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Alok Sonig
Mayne Pharma Group, Limited Scott Richards
Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Craig Wheeler
Mylan, N.V. Heather Bresch
Rhodes Pharmaceuticals Vincent Mancinelli II
Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Peter Kaemmerer
Strides Pharma, Inc.  
Sandoz Inc., a Novartis Division Carol Lynch
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc. Stephen Manzano
Teva Pharmaceuticals USA Brendan O'Grady
Zydus Pharmaceuticals USA Joe Renner


Association for Accessible Medicines


Sign-up for Updates

Receive relevant industry news, event information and the latest resources on biosimilars and generic medicines.

Stay Connected

For the latest updates, follow us on social media.